Church Leadership

Committees and Teams

Church Council (4th Thursday)

Provides for planning and implementing a program of nurture, outreach, witness, and resources in the local church and the administration of its organization and temporal life.

Pat Watson (Chair)
Pam French (Lay Member to Annual Conf)
Steve Grasha (Lay Member to Annual Conf)
Diane Yeargers (Church Treasurer)
Mark Pasek (SPRC Chair)
Dennis Kral (Finance Chair)
Nancy Moser (Trustees Rep)
Drew Patrick (Missions Rep)
Melissa Conte
David Good
Valerie Lamanna
Emma Chamberlin (Youth)
Kimmi Baston (Young Adult)

Staff Pastor Parish Relations Committee (2nd Thursday)

Operates as the ‘personnel committee’ for the local church and for the administration of its organization.

Mark Pasek (Chair)
Theresa Stones
Chris Anderson
Ralph Powell
Don Dolhi
Barb Zelezniak
Mark Brammell
Rachel Pitschman
Pam French (Lay Member to Annual Conf)

Trustees (2nd Tuesday)

Has the supervision, oversight, and care of all real property owned by the local church and of all property and equipment acquired directly by the local church.

Jim Frey
Jill Eisenhuth
Rob Liermann
Rick Grace
Nathan Darazio (Chair)
Nancy Moser
Tim Okel
Martha Schramm
John Forringer

Finance Committee (3rd Tuesday)

Gives oversight to the stewardship of  financial resources of the local church.

Dennis Kral (Chair)
Kathy Shusteric (Financial Secretary)
Diane Yeargers (Church Treasurer)
Karin Coiner
Don Dolhi
Carla Fabac
Pam French
Steve Grasha
Teri McCort
Mark Pasek
Pat Watson

Committee on Lay Leadership (Seasonal)

The charge of this committee is to identify, develop, deploy, evaluate, and monitor Christian spiritual leadership for the local congregation.

Debbie Sherwin
Susan Lindsay
Rita Aber
Carol Decker
Jodi Blasi
Rich Rodibaugh
Pastor Seth
Pastor Jerrad

Community Guestbook
Are you a guest to Community Church? Want some more info from us? Share with us...
Fields marked with an * are required